MEET THE TEAM

LEARN A LITTLE BIT MORE ABOUT THE TEAM

Yorkshire Accountancy provides “Quality Accountancy Services at Affordable Prices”. We don’t aspire to be cheap accountants but more leading providers of business development and general accountancy services. We like to keep things simple and offer a great service – see our testimonials for confirmation.

Nick Robinson

Nick Robinson

Director

nick@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Peter Robinson

Peter Robinson

Senior Consultant

peter@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Colin Hart

Colin Hart

Senior Consultant

colin@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Lisa Hibbert

Lisa Hibbert

Senior Accountant

lisa@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Shannon Carr

Shannon Carr

Accountant

shannon@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Nicky Hunter

Nicky Hunter

Tax Manager

nicky@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Jo Hall

Jo Hall

Bookkeeping & VAT

jo@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Beth Jenkins

Beth Jenkins

Bookkeeping & VAT

beth@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Sally Smith

Sally Smith

Bookkeeping & VAT

sally@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Gemma Douglas

Gemma Douglas

Bookkeeping & VAT

gemma@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Emma Shippey

Emma Shippey

Payroll Manager

emma@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Reece Lo

Reece Lo

Trainee

reece@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

Helen Dewar

Helen Dewar

Admin

helen@yorkshireaccountancy.co.uk

01482 845750

eNTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS

fOR a free download

You will also be joining our mailing list!

You have Successfully Subscribed!